2024-01-29 08:59:20 -
质量不错

2024-01-29 09:01:34 -
简约款式,非常不错。很上档次,是我喜欢的性价比很高,很满意,好评。

2024-01-29 09:21:10 -
三层空间超大 做工精美

2024-01-29 09:04:07 -
买来送人的,小伙子很喜欢!

2024-01-30 15:16:02 -
很不错的一款公文包,款式简单,容量超级给力,推荐

2024-01-29 08:58:13 -
忙了,都忘记了,不好意思 还能说什么呢~~有生之年能碰到老板这个店,够幸福的..性价比很高,这样的价能买到这质量非常不错。看上这款宝贝已经很久了,终于到手了,挑来挑去挑了这家,事实证明我的眼光还是很好的哟,没有 让我失望,做工和质量都很好,发货快,物流快

2024-01-31 12:45:34 -
与卖家描述完全一致,非常满意,真的很喜欢,超出期望值

2024-01-29 08:59:04 -
包很漂亮,大气

2024-01-29 09:02:45 -
很满意,正是所想的外形和品质。已买了许多种类的七匹狼商品。

2024-01-29 09:06:46 -
外观颜值:可以 材质手感:舒服 容量空间:正好 做工细节:可以 适用场合:正好 其他特色:不错

Reviews


tag

I like the price and my boyfriend loves the comfort and style.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

I wear these shoes almost exclusively. They always work and wear well.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

fit well, comfortable after a couple of times wearing them....seemed stiff at first
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've had several of these shoes over the years because they fit really well and are comfortable for walking.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I'm a truck driver climbing up and down and inside trailers shoes perform well no falling apart yet so I'd buy them again
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Always a favorite work shoe. Excellent arch support. Could have gone a half size larger from what the foot size gadget at the shoe store read.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I needed an all leather shoe for my trips in the fall and winter. Bought this because I have had great experiences with similar shoes - which needed replacing.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

I wear size 8 shoe -orderd size 8 -normal width .I m 5'7" -130 lbs . They fit perfect . Little snug at first as are all new shoes . Hope this helps with concerning ordering a size larger issue .
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

One thing about Nike is their sizes are always really close. Very comfortable shoes. Bought a cheapy pair of shoes in between last Nikes and latest Nikes and it is true that you get what you pay for at least when dealing with Nike.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My son has a large, wide foot and it's close to impossible to find his size in a shoe store, as most don't carry above size 13 men's. These arrived quickly and he found them comfortable the very first time he wore them. (No "breaking in" time necessary.)
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Fantastic / look AWESOME / fit perfect. I never see this unique design at stores. First time I ever ordered sneakers online and I will never go to a store for sneakers ever again. Online shopping for sneakers via PRIME is AWESOME!!!!!! You will love the way these look and fit. GUARANTEED!!!!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've worn this model shoe for years. Last summer I decided to try a different, more expensive brand and was sadly disappointed. I normally have to try shoes on before I buy them; but I felt confident these would fit based on past experience and they do. I don't want to say that I highly recommend them because I don't want them to sell out in my size. But I do highly recommend them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Beautiful shoes!! I am very satisfied thank you very much The dust bag is a little cheap but its ok, I don't even use the dust bags.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I like it
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
very good fit great
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Very good quality. Item exactly as described
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
It's my favorite shoe. It's also the right size. It's perfect

Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
As always, just right.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable right out of the box.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Shoes fit and feel great! Are very comfortable!
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes.... walk about 5 miles a day in them.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This is my second one. I love it. This one is super light and very comfortable.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The Nike Air Monarch IV 415445-001 Men's Performance Running Shoes feels comfortable and great for walking
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I have been weari g this shoe for many years now as these are about the only shoe im really comfortable in for the moment i put them on..
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Thanks
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
My favorites
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great fit love them
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
In a nutshell..."PERFECT".
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Perfect. Nice and comfy wide size.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits perfectly as expectedFits perfectly as expected
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Love them. I bought them for nursing school because I'm on my feet a lot and i need support. I already knew these would be a good choice.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Very good, the texture is not particularly hard and rigid, but a little soft, which is very in line with expectations and will continue to buy back this one.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very good.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great product. Great seller. Great price.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Item was just as described and shipped quickly. Fits my husband perfectly - thank you.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
This is my 8th pair of Nike Air Monarchs and they are the most comfortable sports shoe I have ever purchased. I train hard and these shoes take a beating - great product - 100% recommended.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Well re￧u! Super jersey, top quality!
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Jersey never received. No feedback on thousands of messages sent to the vendor.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Never received my item but have been charged and canrsquo;t log a dispute
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
the swoosh was deformed and way too close to the neckline
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very good!!!
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Good product ,,, slow, taking so long, the desire to buy
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good seller
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Fast shipping
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France